Eastern media excellence awards full list of winners


The maiden edition of the Eastern Region Media Excellence Awards came of last Saturday 5th of august at Linda Dor plaza Koforidua


The  awards night was a very good one as media personality , artiste, bloggers, presenters were present in the awards night

The awards night also Musical performance high life lke  koo kyei , kwame raty and many more

The Ernest Ointment Eastern Region Media Excellence Awards (ERMEA) was a success, and yes indeed they have rewarded quality in the region.


Full List Of Winners Below:


Social Program of the year – Owonoadwo


Blogger/Promoter of the year – DJ Ryder


Uncovered Personality of the year – Nana Kwasi Asare


Entertainment Program of the year – Entertainment Today, Radio 1


News Program of the year – Atwetan Kase3bo, Gudlife fm


Sports Program of the year – Global Sports, Agoo fm


Sports Show Host of the year –  Samuel Anim, Hi fm


DJ of the year – DJ Ans, Obourba fm


Female Presenter of the year – M. P, Kingdom fm


Hallmark of Excellence Award –  Zadour Music


Hallmark of Excellence Award – Linda For Plaza


Hallmark of Excellence – Ernest Ointment


ERMEA Signature Awards – Owoahene Kwabena Acheampong


Certificate of Acknowledgement –


Rashford Kumi




DJ Tyma


Hexa group


Connie’s Fashion


Morning Show of the year – Eugene Akoto Bamfo, Agoo fm


Mid – Morning Show Host of the year – Akosua Sakyibea, Radiob 1


Late Afternoon Program of the year – Nyansapow, Hi fm


Station of the year – Ofei fm


  1. Most Valuable Personality of the year – Londona, Kingdom fm


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here